Welcome to Jiangsu lushoon Metallurgical Equipment Technology Co., Ltd!

六申冶金

Jiangsu lushoon Metallurgical Equipment Technology Co., Ltd

Comprehensive supply of metallurgical equipment

National service hotline:

15861089099
江苏六申冶金装备科技有限公司

Contact information

Service Hotline:15861089099

Contact: Mr. Chen
phone:0523-83526800
fax:0523-83313465
address:No. 244, Xinduo Industrial Construction Road, Xinghua City, Jiangsu Province

        Jiangsu Lushoon Metallurgical Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is an advanced technology enterprise mainly engaged in the development, design, manufacture and technical training services of metallurgical equipment for 20 years. The factory is located in Xinghua City, the hometown of Yangzhou Baqi Zhengbanqiao. It is a modern factory building and advanced technology equipment. It has complete testing equipment, strong technical force, stable and reliable product quality, and is well received by users. At the same time, our company also Experts and professors such as Shanghai Jiaotong University, Southeast University, Chongqing University of Science and Technology, Iron and Steel Research Institute, Shanghai Iron and Steel Research Institute, and Guangxi Metallurgical Research Institute maintained good relations and carried out product development and innovation.

        The company's main products are electroslag furnace series: ordinary electroslag remelting furnace, electroslag melting furnace, atmosphere protection electroslag furnace, bipolar series electroslag furnace, double arm rotary electroslag furnace, three-phase four-arm electroslag furnace, Slab electroslag furnace, ingot type electroslag furnace, etc. are widely used in high temperature alloys, precipitation hardening type heat resistant steel, corrosion resistant alloys, tool steel, nickel chromium, nickel chrome alloy steel, valve steel, titanium alloy and other steel grades. Remelting and remelting casting.

        Small electric arc furnace series include: steelmaking electric arc furnace, refining wheel grey electric arc furnace, and smelting powder electric arc furnace.

        The electroslag crystallizer has various specifications of 10KG-30T, and has a circular shape, a square arch shape, a tubular shape, and a cast-shaped shape. There are single-layer water-cooled, double-layer water-cooled, as well as single, split and assembled.

Electroslag (arc) furnace control system includes: electric slag control cabinet, high and low voltage power supply cabinet, electric arc furnace control cabinet, industrial computer control cabinet and so on.

        Electric furnace accessories are: ladle, copper row, copper plate, copper rod, water-cooled cable, conductive cross arm, chrome-copper alloy electrode chuck, copper-steel composite electrode chuck.

        The twenty-first century is a century of innovation and a century of competition. It is the competition of people, the competition of quality, the competition of services, and the competition of prices. Our company pursues the corporate philosophy of "people-oriented, customer service". Through the dedication and unremitting efforts of all employees, we have established a system of management, quality assurance, service and sales. With excellent products and superb technology, Huajin serves customers in every stage of engineering development, installation and commissioning on-site operation, equipment maintenance, update improvement and audit investment.

        We warmly welcome people from all walks of life in all regions of the country to join hands and create brilliance.

江苏六申冶金装备科技有限公司欢迎您!

六申冶金

江苏六申冶金装备科技有限公司

冶金设备配套产品全面供应

全国服务热线:

15861089099
江苏六申冶金装备科技有限公司

联系方式

服务热线:15861089099

联系人: 陈先生
电话:0523-83526800
传真:0523-83313465
地址:江苏省兴化市经济开发区嘉威路东

  江苏六申冶金装备科技有限公司主要从事冶金设备开发、设计、制造、及技术培训服务20年经验的先进技术企业。厂址位于扬州八怪郑板桥的故乡一苏北水乡兴化市,我公司的现代化厂房和先进的工艺装备,检测设备齐全,技术力量雄厚,产品质量稳定可靠,深受用户好评,同时我公司还与上海交大、东南大学、重庆科技大学、钢铁研究总院、上钢研究所、广西冶金研究院等的专家教授保持良好关系,进行产品的开发创新。

  公司主要产品有电渣炉系列有:普通电渣重熔炉、电渣熔铸炉、气氛保护电渣炉、双极串联电渣炉、双支臂旋转电渣炉、三相四臂电渣炉、板坯电渣炉、抽锭式电渣炉等广泛应用于高温合金、沉淀硬化型耐热钢、耐蚀合金、工模具钢、镍铬、镍铬铁合金钢、气门钢、钛合金等钢种的重熔冶炼与重熔铸造。

  小型电弧炉系列有:炼钢电弧炉、炼砂轮灰电弧炉、炼矿粉电弧炉等。

  电渣结晶器有:10KG-30T的各种规格,有圆形、方拱形、管形、熔铸异型。有单层水冷、双层水冷,还有单体、分体、组装式。

  电渣(弧)炉控制系统有:电渣妒控制柜、高低压电源柜、电弧炉控制柜、工控机电脑控制柜等。

  电炉配件有:钢包、铜排、铜板、铜棒、水冷电缆、导电横臂、铬铜合金电极夹头、铜钢复合电极夹头等。

  二十ー世纪是创新的世纪,同时也是竞争的世纪。是人オ的竞争、质量的竞争、服务的竞争、价格的竞争。我公司奉行“以人为本,服务客服”的企业理念。经过全体员工的兢兢业业、不懈努力,建立建全了管理、质保、服务、销售等体系。华进以卓越的产品,精湛的技术服务于顾客的工程开发、安装调试现场操作、设备维护、更新改进、审核投资的每一阶段。

  我们热忱欢迎全国各地区,各行业的有识之士携手共进、同创辉煌。

//